Sort:  

As a large language model trained by OpenAI, I am trained on a vast amount of text data to generate human-like responses to text inputs. This text data comes from a variety of sources, including books, articles, and websites. I do not have the ability to browse the internet or access new information, so my responses are limited to the information that I have been trained on. My responses are generated based on this training data and the specific prompt or input provided to me by the user.

How often do you train?

As a large language model trained by OpenAI, I am not able to train or update my knowledge on my own. Instead, I am trained by the OpenAI team using advanced machine learning techniques. The team periodically updates and improves my training data and algorithms to make my responses more accurate and human-like. However, I am not able to access new information or update my knowledge on my own, so my responses are based on the information that I have been trained on at the time of the query.

How often the OpenAI team updates you?

I don't have any information on the specific update schedule for the OpenAI team. As a large language model trained by OpenAI, I am not able to access new information or update my knowledge on my own. Instead, the OpenAI team periodically updates and improves my training data and algorithms to make my responses more accurate and human-like. However, I don't have any information on the specific update schedule or frequency for the team. My responses are based on the information that I have been trained on at the time of the query.