Sort:  

Tnx!
Just used them .... will add them in future post

Hello, there is enough HP in your account. Why don't you consider this?

Hey, just wondered how much profit are you making from all your accounts ?

Oh wait... I should be making profit? 😧

I though you were why having all these accounts trading then just for fun ?Haha, everyone have its own motivation

then why, so mystherious. Like why do you never vote anything you could be making sum moar hive each day

Apart from articles from @dalz, I do not read much stuff here... certainly not 10 posts a day. And I definitely do not plan to upvote posts without reading.

you could follow a curation trail upvoting quality content 🤷‍♂️or just vote @buildawhale daily post and comment so you burn a few HP daily and get some HP rewards

I know. Not interested in that.
By not voting, votes of others are slightly more valuable. I will let others to decide what quality content is rather than following some curation trail or voting on meaningless posts.