You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Guy Right Here Was Commissioned To Write Outside Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Isn't 192 kinda heavy for a short dude? Doh!

Man I'll take your word for it on the knock out, you win. I've only been knocked unconscious once by a human—a Suicidal Tendancies concert. Dirt bikes.. No idea how many times I got knocked out while riding. But that one human.. dude I got 1.5 permanent fake teeth to show for it. Never did know what i got hit with but it was big enough to knock out some teeth, busted my sunglasses all in my face and put me to sleep. No thanks! I'll kill'em with my mouth. Only thing I really remember is a dude much smaller than me picking me "you ok?? You ok???"

This was a really nice comment, Ed. Thank you! When you said you'd get back to it I figured you'd run outta time and was kinda bummed if we're telling the truth. Thanks for making it back by and I'm glad I have your support sir. I need people like you around me for confidence.

And this is the second time you've used that Bukowski reference. You say "I have no idea" and I'm flattered by that. Thank you THIS much but you have no idea how much I'm flattered.

Have a great weekend dude! Give our love to the fam. Got anything particular planned? Manning the farm I'm sure but any extracurricular activities in the works?

Never a bad time when Acid stops by!

Sort:  

Now you are my hero for life. I thought your fake smile was out of Vanity, or a geographical trait (west coast people). Now that I've learnt you got your teeth fucking taken out during a fight, makes you reach the Legendary status.

Give the love to your fam too homie i'll catch ya on whatsapp. Yep, work on the farm, but first I am about to do some gym, then the farm stuffs. And smoke a blunt also...