You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Guy Right Here Was Commissioned To Write Outside Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My pleasure Regenerette, thank you. I'm still so reluctant to share it. Last thing I want anyone to think is I'm anti American because I think anyone in debt is playing the wrong game.

I'm glad you liked this one and I appreciate the reblog. But if you're gonna say nice things like this ima have to insist you stop by more often.

Sort:  

I have a file with daily Hive users I am visiting, they are just 6. You are one of them. I don't always manage to come by, but when I do, I am reading the posts because all 6 of you are posting clean, next, genuine, and without #fear.
I am European...not trash, but gold.
We tend to have more #freedom here, somehow, at least we think we have it and focus on things differently. Observing things, depicting issues, analyzing risk, it just makes you awaken, intuitive, smart, fk-up by others and you've gained more experience and insight...there's nothing wrong in it. If any American want to downvote your post or has anything to say to you, I invite them all to talk to me first. Face me! Joking but I'm serious :)

Hugs!

Oh shit! 6?!? If this were MySpace I'd be in your top 8! I have this psychological imbalance where I crack jokes when I'm flattered when I really just need to practice: 'Thank you! If I ever disappoint, you better let me know.'

iheart Europe. If Pura had her way we'd be in Greece right now but there's something weird in the air preventing us from leaving.

Never been to Greece, but I found out there is an island for nudist people...will have to investigate and go one day!

You're on my list yes.
Years ago, I was banned/blocked from MySpace because of an unsatisfied client from Axia College, Pheonix...what a story. MySpace was full of nepotism.

Good. So I see you and your lady in Greece soon :) Hugs!