You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you own what you bought?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Well this is the time to be active and investing. Not that I’m a financial advisor or anything. But it will not surprise me if 1 year from now people will complain that they didn’t buy when Steem was so cheap in the beginning of 2020 .

There have been so many people arguing that The bear market finished only a few months or half a year after the all time high. Just check the charts and you can see the pattern. Bear market take time. The eager ones get burnt and give up. And the patient ones wait and buy when we reach the bottom and then ride the next bull run.
When is it coming ? I don’t care, I just try to make sure to continue building my portfolio so that I will be in the right position when we take off