Easy Way To Earn The Graph Token: Quiz Questions And Answers

in LeoFinance3 years ago

img_0.8181701287139459.jpg

For some time, coinmarketcap and coinbase have been rewarding their users for learning about some new cryptos. Though some of them are not really new.
For this post, I'll be sharing the quiz questions and answers but first, you need to have an account on Binance and coinmarketcap.
To create a Binance account, use this link
After creating an account, copy your ID number because you'll need it.
Also create an account at coinmarketcap.com

After successfully learning from the videos, below questions were asked in the quiz.

img_0.9913441421803899.jpg

Take quiz using this link

You'll get rewarded when the campaign is closed.
So, rush now because campaign is limited while stock lasts.
Thank me later.

Sort:  

Thanks and happy New year!

Yeah.
Happy new year to you too

Thank for this. But I don't think Nigerian are eligible to earn answering questions about this coins on coinbase

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah for coinbase alone.

I've got my 20 orchid tokens from coinmarketcap.
Do you this one using Binance account

I have a binance account

Yesterday I did this :) I followed you.. I am sure that you have more to show :)

Waw.
Thanks for the follow.
Good luck to us on this