You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I paid the supermarket in Venezuela with crypto-currency [ENG/ESP] Pagué el mercado en Venezuela con criptomonedas

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow your question is complex, for the answer I should give you since everything in Venezuela is complex. Because of the covid issue there is not that much of a problem. The problems in Venezuela are really about services. Now gasoline is scarce and it is complicated to travel within the country. It can also be somewhat expensive, since to avoid the lack of services you have to hire expensive companies.

I do not recommend Venezuela for a family trip. Yes for a trip of adventure to people "all land" as we say here.

It would be necessary to have a guide of confidence

I have traveled to some countries and much within Venezuela. I know well the differences and especially that our tourism has been deteriorating some years ago.

This is the most summarized thing I can tell you. I hope that our country will be fixed and that tourists will be able to come

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta