You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secure Your Crypto For Less: Ledger Wallets Now 40% OFF

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I'm not a Jessie this time...!

Received my Nano S a few days ago, waited until I had a day off work today to set it up etc (it was a lot easier/quicker than I expected) and then plonked £25 worth of BTC on it...

_MG_1064crop.jpg

(oh and btw, I really enjoy the articles you are posting, lots of interesting info on a subject I readily admit I know very little about, keep up the good work!)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

She sure is a beauty ain’t she I hope you stoaring it and your private keys somewhere safe lol that $25 is set to be worth a whole lot more soon

Thanks man I really appreciate it trying to find interesting things to share isn’t always easy