Started January, still in January with over 1,000 Leo

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have been accumulating Leo since the beginning of the year. My intention is to have a lot of Leo power this year. No doubt Leo is one of the best communities on Hive. The quality and purpose are big and it has survived the test of time. So, any millions of dollars are saved with Leo. Well, this is my opinion. I am not saying this for someone to read and sell off their other assets to invest in Leo but I see it as a big valued community. DYOR!

In my last post about my investment in Leo, I said my next post about it will be when I reach the 1500 milestone. Actually, I am excited to see the fast growth in my wallet. I have been buying the majority and earning a few. It looks like it is easy to earn Hive than Leo token lately. Most of my rewards on posts are on Hive. However, I think it is good because it will give Leo token a superpower to grow in value. I am patiently waiting to see Leo at $1 per token. It was there at a time.

I have reached the 1,000 Leo milestone. I can't say the amount of Leo tokens I will hold this year but I am sure it will be close to 6 figures, 50k upward. I am still fixing some pressing needs in my personal life, once I am done, I will be pushing in more money to get more Leo. At least to move up in the rich list.

I also intend to buy other communities tokens. I am buying some CTP also. I think it is a community with hidden values and can move anytime. The purpose is nice and I think if the founders put in some extra work, the community will move up on Hive.

See you later!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I put a lot of cash into LEO back in the day. Have not been sorry. Have let my LEO get low and was back down to zero a couple of weeks ago. Gonna shoot for 6 figures again this year myself.

Good luck! I do think we will see $1 again this year ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta