You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEXT BIG CRYPTO | March 2021 | Grayscale, Polygon, Cardano

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Will I ever be able to do anything with Pi? It has no function or use case. Yes lots of people mine it including myself, but the KYC they asked me to do involved biometrics and face scanning. You can't even transfer or use the tokens yet, and they want my bio-id? I am not liking that, nope not at all.

Sort:  

Pi is not in MAINNET.
Pi is under development
Pi is going to be HUGE only if we support that global project.
BITCOIN REACH ITS HIGHEST PRICE AFTER 12 YEARS
PI IS IN YEAR 2

PATIENT AND KEEP MINING

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you I appreciate the suggestion. I am patiently mining but have security concerns of course. I hope that something unfolds to allow it to be a useful social currency.