You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power is Like No Other Investment .:. June 1st HivePUD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Congrats on powering up 1K Hive. I look forward to the day when I will be able to do the same. Until then, I will do what I can. Thanks for providing us a very good example to follow. Take care.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words!

Everyone does as much as they can! That's the point... The next month, if I'm not able to power up 1K, I will power as much as I can... ;) Not the end of the world...
Just saw a guy powered up 7K today! That's my example to follow :)

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@darmst5339, @ph1102(1/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.