You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Splinterlands cards should you invest in if you want to win battles?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

This is a great analysis @revisesociology, I'm very glad you can take advantage of the tool this way. And yes, we all need a chicken in our collection 😁.

I know that currently there are very few battles in the database, and only the champion league has enough data to be taken into account for an analysis like this. I was starting to think that I was being a little strict with the level filters, but I see that @splinterlands will make important changes soon, so I hope that the app will improve with respect to the lower leagues.

Sort:  

It's a great tool, excellent work, thanks for making it available! I love tools like this~!

Posted Using LeoFinance