Sort:  

Yes, the real draw to Splinterlands to me is the investment side. I may end up being wrong, but it feels like this game is just going to keep growing for the next couple years at least. I can play and actually make money. I get the Hearthstone thing. I always stayed away from it because I was afraid it would take over my life if I ever got started. lol This I can at least justify somewhat with the money-making aspect of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah to make profit with something that u like is nice to hear but I dont know if splinterlands will be makes it for years because what is the true worth behind it? And what if not longer fresh money from some gamer come inside?

Yeah hearthstone and the other blizzard games are made to make the players addicted… so be careful with it, i will not be addicted because my friends are looking for me 😅