Emblazoning my hive highlight.

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hello friends, with a heart full of gratitude, I wish to elucidate my accomplishments so far, ever joining this pretty ecosystem. Although I have not been that long here, the few months I have spent here were full of excitement and great accomplishments.

There hasn't been a retracted or possibly a dull moment at my end, moreover I've been enjoying every bit of my engagement with friends and the different API's that run in the hive ecosystem cheers.

Taking a compendium of my hive recap, it is assumed by default that every signed up member of the hive ecosystem must start with a reputation of 25, so from the approximate number of months I've spent here, it is obvious that my reputation has doubled from 25 to 55 which came on account of the degree of votes I've received so far from individuals and different communities.

From my accumulated hive power, it seems I haven't earned much but at least I'm making progress since the number count is not at zero level.

It's quite a milestone to have powered up such a good count of hives so far which is currently pegged at 126. Nevertheless, the unaccounted liquid hive came from my personal income outside of this ecosystem.

I have not made any video so far but on the contrary, I have published 34 posts including 2 cross posts which was a technique I learnt from @erikah, I'm really grateful for the exposure she gave us on this'.

I have over one hundred replies from my blog which were comments I made on my friends posts and the ones they made at my posts.

Finally, I have three major communities I have made my favorite and they are exclusively hive learners freewriter's community and OCD.

CONCLUSION

The authenticity of the compendium I have made above came from the link I got from a friend and finally confirmed its exquisite performance regarding my absolute engagement in this ecosystem.

It's obvious that I haven't been earning much from the system currently but I still hold my faith in all optimism that things will soon fall in place as I envision in the long run.

Finally I wish to state that I'm not an active member of any other blockchain outside of hive although I was once a steemit participant and my steemit name is @davchi but ever since I gained knowledge of the hive ecosystem, I then decided to make it my favorite social blockchain. Happy new year to everyone and thanks for going through my hive highlight.

I'm really happy to join in this contest and I'm most grateful to hiveio for organizing the engagement bye.

My cover image was edited in Canva, and moreover this is the link to my hive account recap, you can also make your analysis by navigating through it.
https://recap.hivemeetup.online/

Sort:  

Congratulations @davchi2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Thanks for the new badge, I'm also grateful for encouragement by putting forth an up thumb on my post. Happy new year of greater accomplishments bye.

You're welcome @davchi2, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @davchi2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more