You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-24 10:14

in LeoFinance • 9 months ago

I love this leoflow interface, I think it's a better substitute to LeoGlosary. Nice work @thorkellnft u did a great job there. 💪

Sort:  

he built a top notch tool!

yeah he did but the explanations and definition of the words aren't indexing.

I'm glad you like it, but the tool is not a replacement for LeoGlossary, it just makes it easier to work with.

it fully depends on the community leaders to decide on its adoption but it's a cool job by the way. I realized the explanation to the texts aren't indexing.

If everything depends on the adoption that it may have, it is still in the testing phase and I am developing new features to improve the tool and that it is not just to copy the codes. Thank you for your comment.

you're welcome friend

Thanks a lot I really appreciate it.