Easy money..

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So I powered down some LEO and since I don't really NEED the money I decided to invest it.. a sure fire winner idea.. Improve my CUB position.. but there's a catch.. I know it's easy.. but I don't remember how to do it.. a sure fire way to get a answer.. A bounty in Leofinance discord..

Screenshot_20210415-165311_Discord.jpg

LEO ~> bleo

Screenshot_20210415-170033_Chrome.jpg

BLEO ~> CUB ~> CUB den

Screenshot_20210415-165059_Trust Wallet.jpg

#EasyMoney for @edicted

Screenshot_20210415-164227_Chrome.jpg

Peace out y'all.. Dave

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Kkkk, i gotta DO this!!! I been wondering how to do this toooo. 🤔

Very easy. So easy even a cave man can do it..

What, self-upvoting a bunch of your comments right before the upvoting window closes? 🙃

Sometimes. Depends on VP and how much time I have available. Feel free to flag it if you need to.

Appreciate the vote of confidence. Been scared to try.

1000, Wow. I just have 864 Leo and I need everyone of them. I Claimed my modest 4 CUB into my BEP20 Trust wallet account but have yet to stake them or even know how to stake them yet. Something to do with BNB. It's still a mysterious black box to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Put them in a den..

@edicted is a #boss! Good move DDyall.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll have to go through this process at some point as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was pretty easy actually

1000 LEO's is a really big bet, i like it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

I've got like 95k weed

Good bounty!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought it was fair..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Of course.