Sort:  

Shib is a useless coin. Many have come to me to buy in to it. I tried to send 9 million coins to a friend after he gave me a hundred dollars. When I went to send it, there was a 4.2 million coin fee for the transfer. Hilarious! A $49 fee to send $100.
I have him the choice to get another coin from me and he did. Later I made a killing on it. Mentioned it to him. He told me he tried to buy Shiba from simpleswap and he was charged a 50% fee for that. When he tries to send it out of his wallet, half again will be charged.
Shib and Doge are the only coins I am holding on an exchange. I send Doge to the exchange and dump it. Shib is a side trade that I made while dumping.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

SHIB is definitely a shitcoin.. that doesn't stop me from holding 11M ...

I am on route to 150 millie:)