Sort:  

Go to discord and they will help you.
Now to start you need to have your metamask ready
with binance smartchain ready.
It is a lot of little steps but it worth it
a million.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I tried Discord. I don't use metamask and don't know Binance smart chain. I have Trust wallet.. with BNB

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just followed the steps on the guide and almost ready to provide liquidity.

https://docs.cubdefi.com/

Can certainly understand learning metamask and BSC for the first time can be challenging. If you need any specific help then I can certainly help you one to one. Just DM me on Twitter

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad you can be such an help @natnamars
We have so much offered
in this sphere.

Trust wallet might be able to work as well.
The debate is using binance chain with binance smart chain
to cross-chain the tokens.

!BEER


Hey @nathanmars, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.