Sort:  

My thoughts exactly. I'm staying in Hive ecosystem, everything I earn here is staying here, but im gonna do my best to work this cycle.

Yep, gotta put our money to work

you and me both 😂

im sticking to hive as well. Ive still got a few random bits left over from the last bull, but I aint straying from the hive path this time. too much stress. Besides....it doesnt sit comfortably for me that if i profit off a moonbag it might be at the expense of someone irresponsible who loses a lot of their money. I want to be part of something that empowers us all as a community and makes our lives sustainable and truthful, not delusional gambling. Hive is an opportunity to build a life whether the coin value goes up or down.

I'll set a reminder at the top xD

That is the plan. I want to have 200k HBD by the end of this run, we will make it fren

That would be sweet!