Sort:  

Thank you, you've made my evening a lot better, buddy ;)
Let me forward the good.

I regularly check the Light Painters community and give some of the posts a full upvote as sometimes behind a single shot there are several hours of work and big investments with regards to time/equipment/props. Not to miss the passion ;) I am afraid I'm going to miss some of the artists there but let me mention few of my favorite light-painting artists:

@gunnarheilmann
@dawnoner
@yo-hoho
... and many more.
Sorry, I'm a bit wasted at the moment, it's Sunday evening :D

Keep up the good work!

I'll do my best, thanks and have a great new week ;)

!giphy cheers

I definitely second @scubahead, and don't forget @millycf1976!

Thanks for your vote @jacobtothe😊 I try, with pride:)

Thank you, @daveks for your support from the first day! Reading this from a photographer like you are, means a lot to me.

You deserve the attention.

Great list!!! 😍

Thank-you for thinking of me @daveks :).