You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI vs Human

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hi,
very nice your post on pseudo artificial intelligence.
First of all AI should be a support to human intelligence in particular this chat-GPT.
I have tried it and it generates numerous errors and often the same text many times.
I actually see a pumping of this tool and it’s not you who is helping us but we are helping the company that created it to improve it a bit like we did with Google and it was a mutual benefit.
Maybe there’s a stock exchange quotation in sight?
This might be interesting given the hype!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOL

Sort:  

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @davidxxl

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

I have to agree with you.

!BBH

@davidxxl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/50)