Sort:  

Sweet! Thanks for the HSBI.
Here's a silver round series I missed out in hindsight.
Godzilla452x430.jpg
2021 $2 Niue Godzilla vs Kong, a classic Japanese monster movie.

Oh that would be so cool to have!!

The Japanese TOHO produced Godzilla movies had a charm all their own and distinct from the American styled B Movies.

Absolutely!

I want that Komodo Dragon coin. I kinda wish you hadn’t show it. HAHA

It’s on my list now.

!PIZZA

I know, I'm constantly seeing thing I want but aren't going to be in the budget!

haha I know, right? Such a good price and a cool design too.

Great job on your goals! That Komodo Dragon Apocalyspe coin is pretty sweet in hand. I think you'll like it! 😁

!DHEDGE
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/5)

Thanks 😃

Well I haven't ordered it yet. None of the sites that ship cheaply to Japan seem to have that. But if worse comes to worse I might ship it to my folks in Indiana and tell them to save it for whenever I visit next.

Oh, gotcha. There you go. You definitely won't be disappointed. It's a cool coin and very well done.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bulliontools! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bulliontools has 5 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@bulliontools I tried swapping 4.4 hive for DHEDGE through keychain, it didn't work out.

Secondly, What do I need to be doing to earn DHEDGE?

There's loads of ways to earn DHEDGE. The main output is a hive delegation to @dhedge. Another is token delegations to our token accounts (@dhedge.leo, @dhedge.alive, @dhedge.bee, @dhedge.pob, ect). You can earn it by adding to the SWAP.HIVE:DVS or SWAP.HIVE: ARCHON liquidity pools. Some is given out for holding DHEDGE, or staking ARCHON or ALIVE. There's a few contests around that give out a little each week too I think still...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Nice progress! You're way ahead of me on PIMP, I'm hoping to hit 50K by year's end.

50k will still put you ahead of most, so that is a great goal too. I really should start buying it faster. When Witty's game comes out, that could have the effect of boosting PIMP.

What game is that ?

NISM

Check out this account for the origin story and the white paper: https://peakd.com/@nism

I hope it does, hopefully I'll have a bigger stack by then too!

Wow, the price has come down a little bit. I don't think I got anything that cheap around the holidays.

I know, I'm surprised to see the sales continue to be so good.

A little late, but Happy New Year!
I like your idea of saving 20HBD each month. I paid it all out once last year and want to start saving this month.

Happy New Year!! 今年もよろしくお願いします

I'm hoping if I just move .71 to savings every day then it will be easier to save 20 per month. So far it's working well. I hope the 20% continues for all of this year!

Nice silver find, I would struggle to buy something so close to spot here.

Unfortunately here as well. Checking US sites is somewhat depressing because I find deals that the Japanese sites never have. I do ultimately have the option of buying and sending the stuff to my parents house, but I don't really want to get in that habit.

Congratulations to all the winners and also you playa !PIMP !BBH

Thanks, my man. You too !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@dbooster just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bitcoinman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @dbooster.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (5/50)

Wow, that's a very nice HP gain for one week! You are doing great !

35k Hive Power, looks like great goal!
Good luck on doing your best to achieve it!
Reblogged :)

This is amazing. I was kinda motivated after reading your goals and progress

I'm glad to hear it! That is always my hope in doing these posts.

Thanks for sharing your goals and motivating me

Mythical creatures look attractive and the komodo is definitely a keeper. I won't be surprised there would be many takers for this. :)

I think so too.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @dbooster

Wow
Having a goal of 35k Hive is a lot and I’m sure you will achieve it before the year runs out
Kudos to you!