Sort:  

All the best for this week.😊 !PIZZA

Thank you!

Good tokens to hoddle. I like bro and would focus on buying them as much as possible.

Good choice!

Nice work towards those goals! You should be a big whale in Cine now, that's for sure. Keep up the good work. I'm pushing hard on PIMP to get up to 50 K this year, I got a ways to go!

We'll both get there!

And with the markets down it makes it a bit easier to reach 😎 !BBH !LOL

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (5/50)

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@dbooster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Good attitude!

nice result, man

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Oh, well! Glad I came across this post. It's amazing to see how growth is possible when goals are set and pursued.
I never even considered purchasing some of the tokens you mentioned (BRO, PIMP, CINE), but now I think I must do myself a favour and find out more about them.
Thank for sharing value.

Glad you enjoyed the post!

Nice work there!
reblogged

You be a CINE whale by summer for sures man.

Now let's just hope Ray can increase the value of that community.

Good goal accomplishments' You're on the right track!
Wow, that silver! It with the Legendary series.
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (3/20)

Thanks! I think you'll easily hit your HP goal by the end of the year! 😁

Thanks for the HSBI!

I actually bought that round when it came out. I'm collecting the whole series. I've yet to see a bad design!

!BBH

It's a really nice series. If I were in the States and ordering it was easier, I may collect the entire thing.

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (3/20)

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

count me in again.
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @logen9f. (1/20)

You're almost there with your goal. Me too, I also set my goal but I think i need to keep it myself. Count me in

I like sharing my goals to inspire people but also to keep myself accountable and push myself to keep the goals.

You are going consistently!
Good job!

Wow - many thanks for the HSBI !
222 HIVE gain in one week is very nice ! Great work
All the best for coming week
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

@dbooster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

wait for another big dump, and get those hive out there

untitled.gif

You are getting closer each week, keep on Hiving :)

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Congrats to all winners including my humble self. One more round.
!HBIT

@oasiskp2 mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It has found a big dip in the market and now it will definitely recover.

You are really going strong! Keep up the good work.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(1/15) tipped @dbooster
vikbuddy tipped dbooster