Sort:  

A silver doge coin would be nice but the price better be nice !BBH !PIMP !LOL !ALIVE


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @dbooster.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@dbooster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ bitcoinman. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

270 is definitely fantastic, even though you powered some up yourself.
Have a great start of the week!

Your goal is certainly achievable. Mine is more modest but I'm also growing my account slowly.
!BBH

Did I come across baby steps, I think this is more than baby step, you are really doing great.
Can I even do half of this.

Thank you very much @dbooster! Looking forward to have more SBI and share it with other people.

Nice job on the growth! I'm tempted to pick up a silver Doge coin, but I'm still on the fence.

!BBH
!PIZZA

If I can find someone who offers it here with little or no shipping fee, I'm ordering it.

thank you for the HSBI and 270 HP a week is awesome, eventhough you have to up it with some power up

untitled.gif

I've always liked the idea that some silver rounds and modern coins might start gaining "collectible" value, in addition to just the melt value. I didn't know the original "Doge" had died.

The original 2014 Shibe Mint Dogecoin with COA lists for at least $500 USD on Ebay. They came with a Dogecoin paper wallet with n unknown sum of Dogecoin.

2014 100 Dogecoin 0.999 Proof Silver Round
image.png
Obverse; Shibe Inu Mascot facing ¾ Left, WOW
Inscriptions; wow much coin how many so crypto plz mine v rich very currency
Diameter 39mm, Thickness 3mm
Weight 31.1g

2014 100 Dogecoin 0.999 Proof Silver Round
image.png
Reverse; Letter D
Inscriptions; 100 DOGECOINS, 2014
Lettering; 1 Oz .999 Fine Silver
Mintage of 2500!

Wow!

I admit being a little sentimental of the Dogecoin community, a crypto that cares more about the fun side of the market rather than purely pursuing mainstream acceptance. It's just amazing how this gran daddy meme coin has thrived. "If we make a profit then fine, lose fine, as long as we have fun doing it." I still hold 15k Dogecoin, just for the fun of it.

Yep, I also held a lot, but I sold most of them when the price exploded up to 75 cents. I do still have some and buy more here and there when it dips down.

keep it up. you are super consistent here with this post . I have no doubt u will make the goal with this consistency

Good luck in your goal!

The chart still is moving in the right direction but 35 a day is tough. I'm sure you can do it. My posts have been suffering a little lately, I gotta do something about that. Nice PIMP movement, you should make it to the elusive 100K!

I still like Doge coin, I made money on it thanks to Musk, but it's really gone up this last cycle. I love transaction fees capped at one Doge, it's really a practical and potentially useful coin worldwide. I haven't bought any in a long time, I'll have look for some dips.

Keep up the good work!

!BBH

Wow! Thank you so much. Have a great day!
Reblogged

270 HP is awesome! Congratulation 😄

I !luv that Doge Coin. Realy nice to see. Maybe its more than just time to start investing a little within silver too 🤣
!LOLZ

So with the target, you have 8k+ to get to the targets, what are some tips to reach this set goal?

Just try to be consistent in your earning. Beyond that, I don't know. I post daily and try to network with people, commenting on a lot of posts and getting to know folks on Discord. Every bit helps.

Good job! I never did one of these goal posts. I’m thinking I should. Is it done any particular day of the week? I gotta crunch numbers and pick a goal. I’m thinking 44,444.44?Hp goal for end of year.

Heh 44,444.44 is a fun number. A few other people have suggested fun numbers. I think for next year's goal, I'm picking a more fun number like that. Anyway, that's great if you will be joining us! These goal posts seem to really motivate some people, and making them helps keep me consistent and on task.

As for day, I see people posting them all over the week. I think the important thing is when you pick a day, try to stick with the same one every week. Saturday works as well as any. You may see more on that day because of #saturdaysavers

I’m looking around and see Saturday and s the key day. I’ll throw something in next week 👍

Every time Doge coin is talked about, I am reminded of kerris who hit it big with Doge coin!
Thank you, @dbooster ! I seldom win.
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

I don't know if I did as well as she did, but I also made quite a bit with that last pump that took us from fractions of a penny up to 75 cents. I wish I had bought more way back when, but... I guess we can always say that, eh?

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congrats everyone…..
Did you give up on Legion?

I hit my goal of 2000 of them, so I stopped reporting on it. I still do watch and pick some up when the price dips, but I'm not chasing after anything with it now.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bulliontools(2/5) tipped @dbooster

Great savings, congratulations !
!ALIVE