Sort:  

These seem some reasonable goals! Have to admit the amount of Hive Power you manage to collect is really awesome! Kind of jealous ^^
Anyway, keep up the good work! :D

Boom!! Thanks so much!!

You're welcome!

That's a nice stretch goal and I wish you lots of success towards that goal!

You're doing great on your goals!

That's a sweet unicorn round! The one I have is far less detailed.

!BBH
!DHEDGE

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/5)

Keep at it my friend, great progress! That's some nice silver, shipping overseas is always a problem. I hope you can find it available at the company that ships over there.
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (2/20)

I'm seeing all this BHH flying around. I'll check it out. Thanks for the HSBI.
"I choose to live by choice, not by chance." ~ Musashi

Looks like a good plan. Mine will be a bit complicated, but I do want some extra BBH, as its drip is useful for my planned tokens. !BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heruvim1978. (1/20)

Coo, thank you very much 😍

Those bulls could make a lot of difference!

I love the fact that your goal is not only focused on HP but also some other tokens too
I think that’s fair enough
Congratulations on what you’ve achieved and the ones to come

Good progress, @dbooster!
Happy New Year!
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (7/20)

Happy New Year!!

I did not realize I was not following you! Well now that's been correct I can keep up with you better in 2024.

Thanks for the follow!

You may want to consider changing your name to D goal crusher 🤣 !BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (18/50)

untitled.gif

hive-wise bro price is dropping, kind of interesting to watch... dunno if DCA is the right thing to do now

I think it's still good. The high price and low liquidity scares some people away so it goes up and down. But for people posting everyday, that vote is nice. And being a part of the Bro ecosystem I think is a win. Ray is a good guy, and Marky keeps him at least someone sensible. It's a gamble, but so is everything in this space.

Nice progress as usual. Hitting 35k or even 40k would be pretty awesome - best of luck for that in 2024 !
Out of interest, you mention that you normally average around 400 PIMP each week. Is that mostly curation payouts, or is there something else driving that ?
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dbooster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It's mostly curation, yeah. But also some from posting. For instance: I own 2k LGN, so I now get the LGN vote fairly often and they own 100k+ PIMP, so I get whatever their PIMP upvote is.

You received an upvote of 95% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bulliontools! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bulliontools has 5 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(1/15) tipped @dbooster

Yes the Jon's formula for the 1$ investment makes sense. If you go further multiply the week number to dollar and invest that. Year ended on good note for you. I hope to meet my goals next year. Let's see where things go. :)