Buying the dip! #RoadToLEOWhale

in LeoFinance4 years ago

image.png


I actually did this a couple days ago but forgot to post about it. Here it is, officially.

After seeing @edicted flaunt his LEO around and the big dip after wLEO's hack, I decided it was time to start buying up some LEO. So I invested a some HIVE to buy some LEO at 0.88 LEO/HIVE, currently have about 330 LEO, planning to buy more later.

Even though wLEO hack happened and affected the overall price, in my opinion, it recovered quite fast. Faster than I expected and I am certain with the developments that are on the way and coming soon, we may see a price increase.

Time to power up even more LEO... soon™.

Pinging these people as a challenge to power up more: @rishi556 @cadawg

Sort:  

LEO looks very promising indeed. I was sure the after effects from the hack would be rather huge, but it actually looks like, in some way, that is was a good thing. It's cool to see people standing up for LEO and continue to support it 101%.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta