Unstoppable! BTC's new ATH at 31.8k USD! | Thoughts!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Just a mere day after my post about BTC potentially hitting 30k in sometime soon, I was shocked to see Bitcoin nearly hitting 32k today as soon as I woke up.

It's really mind-boggling to see such an increase in over a small period. Considering the usual Late-January/Early-February dump, I was considering at most, 35k but even in early January, hitting 32k... Maybe?

Unless the government of prominent countries dabbling in cryptocurrency (Most of EU/US/China/Japan/Korea etc.) start spewing out various regulations to halt the rise of the Bitcoin (some countries actually did it in 2017-2018, which did indeed start causing some downfall in the price.) I am raising my stakes to 45k. 45.000 USD per 1 Bitcoin, by the end of January.

That's crazy to think of. I remember seeing @Edicted's crazy "100k-200k-300k-400k-500k BTC" predictions over the months and I was intrigued but wasn't really that keen on seeing that improvement. But after this near 10% in a day... Maybe?

All we need is just HIVE pumping up to $1 at the very least in 2021 :) - LEO is already on the rise and most of you commented that it will continue to rise in my previous post, so... let's hope for $3 LEO at the very least in 2021 as well :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

FOMO, is incoming! Even I need to buy more :D
Testing if tans works now !tan

I can't be sure if this post aged well or not, BTC is already 33k :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta