You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Vision & Value of LeoFinance and the LEO Token In 5 Years?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

While converting Leo to Hive and then to LTC or BTC is a little frustrating, I actually prefer Leo to Hive right now.

It fits with what I tend to focus on (money, getting out of debt, investing) while keeping some level of focus on crypto which has taken a bit of a backseat for me at the moment.

The community does seem a little small right now. And engagement isn't very high. But hopefully we can change that. I like what we have here, so seeing some growth in this community would be great.

I certainly won't be stopping my content creation here.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Happy to hear it. We're going to keep pushing forward for more engagement and activity in the community as a whole. The latest stats have been continually trending up, so we're on the right track.

Now we just need to keep pushing forward on our developments and growth efforts. I think the team is doing a great job and we've got a very solid roadmap for the rest of 2020.

Posted Using LeoFinance