You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Idea of 'Removing' the Hive Rewards Pool

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Thank you so much ... I got to that milestone on just the right day. I want Hive to succeed so much, not just for me, but for all the wonderful people who I have gotten to know, whose lives have been changed -- this idea that would wreck it all pops up too much for me to be silent about it and not take a stand. I intended to make the town hall, but Launch Week has been intense ... but best believe I plan to be at the next town hall!

Sort:  

That's an impressive feat which I believe wasn't easy to achieve :)

It will truly be disheartening if the rewards pool is taken away unless there is another option that rewards people better than how it is done now.

Yes, it's best to attend the next town hall which I believe will be next month (December).