Sort:  

...and we all hope that Mr. Deep Research will be right! :) How you are? Still driving?

Ahh, my deep research is just half good :D ETF was approved as I predicted, however it turned out this event was already priced in. New I'm waiting for halving in expectations of greater moves on the market.

How you are? Still driving?

Not a chance. One month was enough. In a week I'm going for a 14days work trip to Lithuania. This time I'm going to install information plates in a newly built power plant.
Recently I have started new therapy for my health issues, and I can already see first changes.

Yeah, the whole ETF thing turned out to be quite a disappointment so far. Funny how the market actually dipped right after it was approved. Yet another proof that literally nothing can be predicted in the crazy world of crypto...

Nice :) The job in Lithuania sounds cool and I´m glad to hear that you have been successfully addressing your health problems, that´s some great news mate ;)