You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shower thought: Why are people buying PAL?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have always staked mine, except for some I sold at the very beginning before I knew what tribe tokens really were.

I like it, not for the token price, but because I support the ethos, their inclusiveness, and I join in on their Discord as well.

As an added bonus, many new tribes/tokens base their initial airdrops on PAL holdings.

!BEER

Comment 8/500

Sort:  

Thanks for the input!

Comment 8/500

What's that? Lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a "challenge." Trying to engage more and make more comments.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@jongolson/the-challenge

!BEER

Comment 10/500


Hey @trumpman2, here is a little bit of BEER from @definethedollar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.