You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Will CUB Hodlers Be Able to Participate in CUB IDOs?

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

That was my question. 😅

I only have two functional braincells so talk to me slowly and with big neon graphics.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Hahaha well I hope we did a good job answering it on the AMA!

I’d like to have a bunch of infographics put together. Let me get with the designer and see what we can do ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You did a great job explaining it. The only thing that is not totally clear is how much, for example, if I deposit 300LP tokens of CUB/BUSD, how much do I get back if the IDO is 100% subscribed. Basically no over subscription. Is the entire value of the LP tokens consumed or do I get some of it back?

Posted using Dapplr