You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto: Red Alerts & Selling Charity

Lol of course advertised himself as a mam of the people and a giver. He was most likely just using charity as a cover for himself in case the dubious acts he was engaged in behind the scenes ever actually came to light.

We need to actually Thank Do Kwon and SBF for showing us just how skeptical we need to be about investment and with regards to CEXs.

Lol this post triggered a dream I had last night that I had forgotten after I woke up. A very weird one where BTC went to 0 as I stared at it’s trading chart. I’m actually very shocked I would have a dream like this because I’ve never been one to pay any attention to the crowd with that belief. I guess I unconsciously have been there because what other explanation is there?

Bear markets already are not for the weak, and the collapse of several big projects and exchanges during this year’s bear definitely isn’t helping the situation. It definitely isn’t over for crypto and if we stand strong and firm, we’ll come out of this bear cleansing smiling. Only the patient investors and the good projects will come out on top.

Sort:  

You're right we need to actually thank them and the reason for this is that they brought this mental alertness to people. This means that people will forever be skeptical of exchanges and do their research well. In fact, I want to believe that this will never happen again in Crypto because they've gotten into the history books. It's so sad this cleansing had to begin at this time when we're thinking we might see the bull market rather soon. But all hope isn't lost, we can do this.