You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunately, I'm Filing For Bankruptcy

Hey man, I’m sorry all this is happening and worst that it is happening in the bear market when your finances are down. I lost my mother at a very young age and was practically raised by my older siblings so I understand the responsibilities you shoulder. It’s not an easy one and I respect your ability to man them as you have been for the past few years. It’s hard to have so much responsibility on you, and it gets overwhelming at a point.

I hope you’re able to sort out all this stuff and get back on your feet again. As many people in these comments have already said, leaving HIVE definitely isn’t an option. Aside your bit of consistent earnings, a lot of people (including me) will miss having you here and reading from you.

I really hope your health improves you’re able to sort things out and stay with us as you do it. You’ve got a family here and we’re with you in prayers and support in whatever little way we can.

Sort:  

No, I won't leave permanently, just probably few weeks to sort out a lot of things. It's crazy it's all happening in the bear market though. But I appreciate you for the care and concern

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta