You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heute beginnt ein Bitcoin Event auf Crypto.com / Bitcoin event starts today on Crypto.com

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Hello @anomadsoul,

I am unfortunately very rarely on discord. What questions do you have? How can I help you?

PS. Your German is quite good. Only my English is probably too bad for a life conversation. 😇

Sort:  

On in person I'm barely understandable as well lol, but one day haha

I wanted to write you to bring to your attention a DHF proposal, but I didn't want to sound like a shill boy on chain lol.

Leo just posted a report with the most recent results of our marketing efforts, and the proposal is under the return one by 180k HP (pretty smol amount haha), and I was wondering if I could drop you the link so you can consider supporting it!

ja. schick mir bitte den link und ich schaue es mir gerne mal an

Danke! Es ist nur ein update, aber es gibt ein Link zu dem längeren proposal Inneren. Ich hoffe es gefällt euch, wohin wir damit gehen, fren!

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@leofinance/leo-dhf-report-september-40-over-target-with-nearly-2x-previous-months-for-all-of-hive-onboarding

Ich schaue es mir am Wochenende an. Danke für den link. 😉