You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-16 23:18

in LeoFinance9 months ago

same with Nigeria. The foreigners can do whatever they want because lol, oh they are foreigners and they are gods! My ass! I think they just want you to stick to societal barriers and their definition of morality.

Sort:  

To me it just feels like group-think, people not thinking for themselves. In America people always said “if you don’t like it, leave!” And so…I did!

Well. I believe people should make their own decisions and rule their lives. Not the society doing it for them

To me it just feels like group-think, people not thinking for themselves. In America people always said “if you don’t like it, leave!” And so…I did!

yes, I agree... We take things with levity when it comes to foreign affairs but treat ourselves differently

#crossculture