You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delist the uncontrollable

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Dang man, I've been out of the loop. Binance banned Canadians a few months ago and I've been discouraged about that, but it's actually one of the things that brought me back to Hive so there is a positive. I didn't hear that they delisted Monero but that is just total insanity to me. I was so shocked to hear that, it's like delisting litecoin to me, like how is that even possible? I mean, I know technically that it's a centralized exchange and they can list or delist anything but to me that is just the nail in the coffin for Binance, they might as well be the federal reserve at this point. I've said before how Hive has spoiled me with the feeless transactions, I have been using some Dex's but the fees are just untenable unless you have a serious amount of ETH usually, and even then it's expensive. Right now I'm just hodling the little bag of BTC, ETH, and Alts that I own and investing all of my time into the Hive ecosystem. It's the only place that makes sense for a small fry like me these days.