You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is interest really here?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I've been seeing a lot of videos and articles lately about how this bull run is going to be different, precisely BECAUSE of the etf. With institutional money in the game it changes the dynamics of how the price moves. I think a lot of people are gonna be totally blindsided by how this run goes, and I'm not saying that in a bad way. I'm honestly not sure if the price will literally moon or if it will paradoxically crash even before the halving. It's a strange time and a lot of people who have been in the game for years are feeling that weird energy. I'm honestly not sure where this is gonna go. I personally think we will see much less retail pressure this time, but I also wouldn't be surprised if BTC hits 100 before the halving and then goes thermo nuclear after.