You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #14 - 10 HSBI For Grabs

in LeoFinance21 days ago

Oooo! Now this is a question!

I have been coveting this particular coin for a loooooong time. It has always been expensive, but it keeps getting more and more out of reach.

The 2020 Underwater world Spotted Seal coin!

It is three ounces. Only 999 were ever minted. It comes in a box with a certificate of authenticity and is part of a coin series. The coin has an antique finish with high relief and the ocean color comes from a translucent blue enamel.

Right now this coin is selling for close to $500 on eBay! A few months ago they were selling for about $100 less.

I love the seal’s face! And on the other side I love the fish, and turtles and full underwater scene that surrounds the Barbados coat of arms.

My dream coin! 😃 🦭

IMG_5971.jpeg

Sort:  

Is that a high relief coin as well? I like the reverse with all the random marine life jumping around.

It is high relief! The back reminds me a lot of that Sydney Harbour Bridge coin. Just this is fish instead of boats.

It's indeed a beautiful one.
!BBH

@dfinney! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @itharagaian. (12/50)

Wow, not the underwater mermaids but seal, I can only say, it's a very pretty one you picked there for sure. High premium though, but I can see why this ended up on the top of your list. Great one, thanks for sharing!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @dfinney.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District