You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shill me your Hive-Engine Tokens to add to the UTOPIS fund

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'd say $PIZZA! It's an engagement token on paper but secretly so much more! There are daily payouts for HIVE delegations, returns for holding the token, functions with VFT labs Farm for VFT returns, and can be used to buy games and music already. The team over there is building a whole ecosystem of tools and functionality to make everyone's HIVE experience easier and bring the tribes together!

The community is one of the best I've found on Hive so far as well. The price has been steadily appreciating since I found it as well.

Have a slice of !PIZZA and check it out!

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@chronocrypto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)