You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yahoo Finance names Hive a Facebook Killer!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is great news. I wish it was more well done by Yahoo as there is little information about what Hive is.

Obviously I'm biased and I firmly believe #Hive is easily the best of all of these options listed and I wish that was reflected in the order of the list. I think if the author actually had taken the time to actually look at the platform in terms of tech and their history, Hive would clearly be the front runner.

Is this an opportunity for us? Can we engage and continue the conversation so that more will learn about Hive?

Regardless, I'm am super happy to see the mention and attention.

#HiveMarketing

Sort:  

I understand your viewpoint. I agree. Please spread the link to the Yahoo article.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta