12 days later and hey 12k - A quick update on my previous BTC post

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

BTC went up, as I stated in my last post that history should repeat and it did :) -> A quick update on my previous post: "Bitcoin Hash ribbons gave a buy signal today!"

So what do I expect now; I would like to see a pullback from 13k back to support at 10,9ish and continue to form an ascending triangle for re-accumulation. And it's a continuation pattern, wich is likely to have a breakout up or down at the end of the year. We might keep going up as you see funding is still negative and majority is still short... I dont hope i would rather have a pullback and build good market structure for the remaining of the year.


I will be buying the next retest of 21 w.ema (yellow line) wherever it is at, as you see in the last bullmarket we never closed weekly candles below and RSI where always over 55. And price is behaving and interacting just as in last bull run. Their is always a possibility for a big correction, but I will only sell/close my longs if we close weekly candles below 21 weekly ema wich is trending up atm, thats and awesome sign. And their is so much strong fundementals so i don't understand why the majority is short.. For good crypto content on fundementals and so on, check out @cryptographic.

Hope you enjoyed the read, and i wont publish again on BTC before we get a breakout up or down. As long as we are inside this triangle nothing has changed. Stacking sats in the meantime :)


Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and I am sharing my opinion based on speculation. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next trade post. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest crypto post, check out :
A quick update on my previous post: "Bitcoin Hash ribbons gave a buy signal today!"


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

i wont publish again on BTC before we get a breakout up or down.

Don't know, but maybe a dip down to and touch of the 21 week ema could be worth a post. That'll be one of those big BTFD moments. 😉

Good stuff to keep an eye on. Appreciate your sharing, and the mention too, of course!

You are welcome, I do enjoy your posts! And yea 21 ema worked great in september so I will be ready for next one , I will do a post when it happens :)