Sort:  

They'll just do it with alts anyways.

You would be surprised the depths people will go to uncover alt vote patterns. Or maybe I would be surprised by how easy it is to find that information.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why? If I build a business and use the earnings to pay myself to write blogs for my website, its considered smart. Why consider it anything else on the blockchain?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Because the purpose of vote is to discover good content that will bring value to the blockchain, at least in principle.

because you then run a risk to be left to play with yourself. i could be stupid, most probably am, but i live in the stupid belief that this is a community thing. and if you only care about yourself, why would community support you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It’s not like I’m telling people to upvote ONLY their posts and comments.

I’m saying, if you took an hour plus to write a post - give yourself a vote.

You get 10 votes per day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta