LeoFinance

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hi hive friends.
Today, here in Pakistan, the price of gold has increased by 1500 rupees and after the increase, the price of gold at this time is 197,700 rupees. The designs that I have brought today are all the designs of men's rings, by the way, most of the men here do not wear gold and do not like to wear it, but whenever there is an engagement or a wedding, they wear such rings. The rings that are crap are mostly simple because men mostly like to wear everything simple so these rings are definitely labor intensive but not in the same way as women's rings.
BVZR0759R05_YAA22XXXXXXXXXXXX_ABCD00PICS00001102454508.jpeg
Source
These rings are also manufactured in Multan and sent to bar towns like small villages or small lions where people only take gold and sell it, their work is very little done there. The rule of making this is that the work is done in big cities, from which the big cities of Pakistan are Karachi, Multan and so on. It does not take much gold to make such rings because they are simple, easy to make and cheap. Today every PTI supporter here is happy because when I was listening to the news in the morning, the court has decided that elections will be held within the next three months and now more than half of the people of Pakistan are with Imran Khan.
images 49.jpeg
Source
This design in the second picture I have shared with you is also very simple but very beautiful to look at and people love to take this design here as we can see in the middle of this ring. Its beauty has been enhanced by making three lines. If I myself get a ring for my wedding, I will get this design because I like this design very much. There is no special way to make it, just put it in the machine and after a while the ring is ready and then a little hand work is done. Such rings are also bought a lot by the people of Multan and most of them also go to outside areas.
images 50.jpeg
Source
This is the design that I have shared in the third picture, this kind of design also goes here. Some people are very fond of this kind of design. In this ring, you can see that the entire ring is made of gold, But the time design above it is made of silver and we can see how the combination of these two rings looks more beautiful here it can be said that such rings for men Also likes to wear. I have a habit of collecting unique things like this in my collection and the way I see this design, I'll keep it around for the next few days. And there are also coins of the period. I am collecting these coins anymore, I have been doing it for the past ten years.
images 51.jpeg
Source
This is the design in the fourth picture that I have shared. This design is especially taken by those who support the Non-League here because the symbol of the Non-League is a lion and they love their party so much. They make and wear some kind of crap. This ring is also looking very cute and when we wear it, its beauty will increase more because the lion design on it is very painstakingly made as you can see. That the shape of the entire lion is becoming clear on it. It will be more labor intensive to make because the design it is made is not machine made it is also made by hand like the designs I have shared with you earlier post. After few days I will share with you all cool designs from silver too post.
images 52.jpeg
Source
I have seen this design in the last picture that I have shared with you and I have also seen it with the ring in my hand because a friend of mine got married some time ago and he had this kind of ring made. Because it is very beautiful to look at and it depends on each persson If the man likes a white colored perl, he will put on a white one. If he likes someone else's, he can put on his own. The expensive conditions are happening here today and we will see if Pakistan is not with IMF, it will become so expensive here in the coming days that people will be forced to come to the streets.

(You have to comment and tell me which of these five designs you like the most)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

These are really amazing design

Thanks.