You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to get passive crypto income from Hive

in LeoFinancelast year

The kind of situation that is going on today, in Pakistan or in all other countries, it has become very difficult to earn money and live here because the salary here is very low and it is not even possible to run a house. This is a good platform we can work hard here and earn enough money to live my life I have been working on it for the past five months so far no big whale has come to me but still got some upvotes. Goes by which I can live my life.

Sort:  

It does take a lot of efforts to build here. It took me years and even after that there can be bunch of idiots coming after you. We have to keep going in spite of that.

The good thing about Hive is that blogging is not the only earning opportunity here.