You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money as a Content Type....

in LeoFinancelast year

A few months ago today I also had a similar incident, I had money in my bank. I get a call from a number and he tells me that I am talking to the bank and he also told me some details which were my personal due to which I gave him the code but later when I When it was done, it was found that he had given the call package and he had done online shopping for all the money and till today the money could not be returned. Risk is everywhere, so it is better for people to keep their money in crypto and manage their key's well. In this way, we have seen that there are banks from america who have said that we do not have money to give, so people have run out of money there too.

Sort:  

My alarm bell wld have gone off as soon as I got that call - I'd always sign off and then investigate independently