You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-29 22:56

in LeoFinance4 months ago

You all better show up to #leolive this week with @jongolson. He is already preparing I am sure.

Live footage of him tonight.

Sort:  

I am hoping I won't have to work and can attend #leolive. Otherwise I will watch the replay. I have no doubt @jongolson is preparing already.

pages of notes lol

Your efforts make attendance well worth the investment of time.

oh so thats how it's done 🤣 !BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

Oh, didn't know this is the new way to get prepared 😂. That's cool

That is excellent, @dkid14 🤣

Funny way of studying and reading

I actually have a great talk planned! Prepared last week for it lol

So I should have said already prepared for it!! Awesome. Looking foprward to it.