You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons Why Bitcoin Will Not Be The World's Reserve Currency

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I do not follow the bitcoin world enough... but I thought that most do not see it becoming the world reserve currency. I could be wrong though. I see it simply as the most secure network and a store of value because people will start "holding" like Michael Saylor.

I would love to hear your thoughts on the US dollar losing world reserve currencty status. I saw Ray Dalio posted a video about it. I have not watched it yet. Planning on doing that this weekend.

I think it was this one.

Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's a great watch and I highly recommend it. Ray Dalio broke down seemingly complex economical circumstances into an easy-to-follow storytelling narrative.

I love the video and recommend it to my friends all the time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Out of context but have you seen any video that explains Bitcoin in similar easy to understand way?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not sure if they have a BTC video specifically but Crypto Whiteboard is a great channel on YouTube that does just that.

All explanations are extremely easy to follow and understand.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a bunch

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ray just talks his own book. From what I have seen he’s just a shill who’s got much money invested in China and he thinks the CCP is just fine. I’d take his views with a grain of salt

I would love to hear your thoughts on the US dollar losing world reserve currencty status

I linked an article at the start of this one to a post the other day that covered that. Although it is a bit misleading since the USD isnt really the reserve currency.

That is the topic of my next article.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks and looking forward to it