You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-10-09 21:19

in LeoFinance13 days ago

So, the biggest issue I ever had with the last twitter like platform on Hive was the 'tweets' you made appeared on the regular blog feed, which was annoying as hell. I guess we'll see if that is still an issue here.

Sort:  

It is not something you have to worry about here. It won't show up on your blog feed. I believe DBuzz was the only microblogging platform that does that. threads, moments, snaps and waves does not.

I'm glad, because I hated bothering people who wanted to see my blogs but not every inane tweet-like nonsense I had to say. :p

The platform was smooth to use but that was a huge drawback. Have fun here 🤘🏽🦁

Not here, this will not show on your profile on the blogging section that others UI see, but they have a place on your profile on the threads tab.

The communities have their own threads sections as well

it's not. threads are at the comment level.