GIVEAWOO!

Woo Giveaway.png

Alrighty then, you guys wanted a giveaway? So here it is!

Full Disclosure: Folks at WOO (@wrestorgonline) made me one of their official content creators. As an appreciation, they sent me some packs, and $WOO tokens. I am giving them away to all of you.

I asked the community on Twitter to check how many of you are interested. My Twitter notifications kept buzzing! 😂

screely1668628017369.png

Thanks for my dosage of cheap dopamine, now it's my turn to send some love back to you. 🍕

Do This

Rewards

10 WOO alpha packs & 10000 $WOO tokens are up for grabs.

  • 5 people will win 2 WOO alpha packs each
  • 5 people will win 2k $WOO tokens each

This will help me get some followers on our Twitter. We need to build a big army over the next 3-5 years to dominate Crypto Twitter. And in return, you will get to win some crypto-yielding assets powered by Hive.

It's a win-win-win!

LFG!


Follow: https://leofinance.io/@finguru

Twitter: https://twitter.com/finguru6

Discord: finguru#4062


Not financial advice. For infotainment purposes only.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

count me in please
@akiraymd

Awesome. Thanks for participating!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @finguru ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I remember that tweet and did reply Yes to you!
Count me in and I will go there now!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

please count me in
@arieruzzzz

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Everything done... now I only need to be very lucky!

image.png

count me in
!CTP

Congratulations @documentinghive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - LeoFinance joins the party with 1000 more HIVE!
World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 5500 HIVE to win

I understand it is more of a Twitter giveaway
but perhaps you get interested
@pregosauce @sp3ktraline @rentaw03

Please count me in...
Twitter task done:
~~~ embed:1593841996359241728?t=ac98nrD0Uz3qXGSFvwiD1w&s=19 twitter metadata:SmNvdjA5NDM1OTg2fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0pjb3YwOTQzNTk4Ni9zdGF0dXMvMTU5Mzg0MTk5NjM1OTI0MTcyOHw= ~~~

@eustace-kidd
@guruvaj
@vanz101

Count me in, please. Thank you for the opportunity. @ironshield
@sardonic @gratefuleveryday @lturner

Dear @documentinghive,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Thank you so much for your support of my @v4vapp proposals in the past, my previous one expired this week.

I'd be really happy if you would continue supporting my work by voting on this proposal for the next 6 months:

Additionally you can also help this work with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.